◊ Casamento Gizely e Marcelo – Praia de Ipioca – AL

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gizely Baumgarten (@gizelybaumgarten) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Marcelo Baumgarten (@marcelobaumgarten) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by LUANA SOUZA || MAKEUP (@makeup_luanasouza1) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by João Curvelo (@joaocurvelo) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Atelier Audifax Seabra (@audifaxseabra) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by João Curvelo Arquitetura&Decor (@joaocurvelodecor) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Flávia Alves (@flaviachini) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Marcelo Baumgarten (@marcelobaumgarten) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Alexandre Sabbag (@sabbag) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by João Curvelo Arquitetura&Decor (@joaocurvelodecor) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Izabel Pinheiro (@buffet.izabel.pinheiro) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Taciana Baumgarten (@tacianabaumgarten) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Taciana Baumgarten (@tacianabaumgarten) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lulu Brigadeiria (@lulubrigadeiria) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by João Curvelo Arquitetura&Decor (@joaocurvelodecor) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Forró Pancada – OFICIAL (@forropancada) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by LUANA SOUZA || MAKEUP (@makeup_luanasouza1) on

 

♦︎ Assessoria e cerimonial: Roberta Suruagy Bentes  

♦︎ Decoração e flores: João Curvelo   

♦︎ Móveis: Locatto Móveis e Objetos   

♦︎ Buffet: Izabel Pinheiro 

♦︎ Doces: Lulu Brigadeiria   

♦︎ Vestido: Atelier Audifax Seabra 

♦︎ Beleza: Luana Souza   

♦︎ Acessórios: Nara Vilhena    

♦︎ Buquê: João Curvelo       

♦︎ Música da Cerimônia: Sax Casamentos    

♦︎ Atração: Forró Pancada   

♦︎ Atração: Sax And Sounds      

♦︎ Fotografia: Gustavo Correia   

Deixar um comentário